Monster Hunter Direct Announced for October 27 in Japan

Monster Hunter Direct Announced for October 27 in Japan

by -
0
Monster Hunter Direct Announced for October 27 in Japan

Capcom will present a Monster Hunter Direct focused on the long-running series in Japan on Thursday evening, Nintendo announced today.

The presentation will “not include new information about Nintendo Switch or smart device applications,” Nintendo’s official website noted. Monster Hunter series producer Ryozo Tsujimoto will deliver the information directly to viewers.

Nintendo of America and Nintendo of Europe have not yet announced a similar Monster Hunter Direct broadcast. If they do, Nintendo News will be sure to provide an update to this article.

The pre-recorded event will air in on October 27 at 8 p.m. Japan time. Folks in North America can catch the Monster Hunter Direct on the same day at 4 a.m. PT/ 7 a.m. ET.

Is there anything in particular you would like to see announced? Let us know in the comments section below or on our social media channels.

Monster Hunter Direct – October 27, 2016

Follow Nintendo News on Twitter, Facebook and Google+ for more of the latest Monster Hunter news coverage.

No Comments

Join in on the discussion...